Safe Line Resources

Safe Line’s are a confidential and anonymous way for students, teachers, or anyone else to report suspected dangers at local schools. The following school districts currently have Safe Lines available.

Thurston County School Districts

North Thurston School District 360-458-2020
Tumwater School District 360-709-7029
Olympia School District 360-596-7867
Yelm School District 360-458-2020
Griffin School District Coming Soon

Mason County School Districts

Mason County Schools 1-877-379-SAFE (7233)

Crisis Line:

Youth Help Line

Business Line:

Fax Line:

Substance Use Disorder Services

Community Services List:
Thurston County (PDF)
Mason County (PDF)

Donate to the Crisis Clinic

The Crisis Clinic is committed to equal opportunity for all persons without regard to gender, age, race, ethnicity, religion, creed, national origin, marital status, ability or sexual orientation.

Thank you for supporting The Crisis Clinic of Thurston and Mason Counties. The Crisis Clinic is registered with Washington State’s Charities Program as required by law and additional information is available by calling 800-332-4483 or visiting

© 2018 The Crisis Clinic of Thurston and Mason Counties is a non-profit
IRS designated 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Donations are tax deductible as allowed under federal tax law.
Updated 2009/10/04 12:09:50 by Scott Bishop, Olympia's volunteer webguy...